Jammy Jams – Lullabylooza: ’90s Alternative Goes Lullaby

Okay, for any of you that grew up in the 90s, or just know great music, I think this album is for you, even more so if you have kiddos! Jammy Jams has taken some of the great music from the 90s and turned them into awesome lullaby renditions.

They have taken some of the greats and made them baby friendly! They have included tracks from Stone Temple Pilots, Nirvana, The Cure, Soundgarden, and more!

Here is the track list for this album:
  • Black Hole Sun (Originally by Soundgarden)
  • Creep (Originally by Stone Temple Pilots)
  • A Girl Like You (Originally by Edwyn Collins)
  • Champagne Supernova (Originally by Oasis)
  • In The Meantime (Originally by Spacehog)
  • Friday I’m In Love (Originally by The Cure)
  • Easy (As performed by Faith No More)
  • About A Girl (Originally by Nirvana)
  • Possum Kingdom (Originally by Toadies)
  • Bird Dream of the Olympus Mons (Originally by Pixies)
As you can see, they included some greats, and my daughter is swaying to the music as I write this post! To learn more about this release, just click here.

This album is currently available…

  • in stores: CD, Album Download Card
  • online: CD w/ Digital Copy, Album Download Card, Digital Download
  • Amazon: CD, Digital Download
  • iTunes and Google Play: Digital Download

If you are interested in this album online, you can find it HERE

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: